Phone: 1.201.803.5546|

SherCo Plus 1958 Season (PR)


SKU: SHR-1958plpr Category:


After stunning the baseball world with a championship in 1957, Milwaukee set out in defense of that championship with a roster that included Hall Of Famers Henry Aaron, Eddie Mathews, and Warren Spahn.

They would face New York in a rematch of the ’57 Series as the junior circuit champions had won their ninth pennant in the last ten seasons, a feat not matched before or since in the annals of baseball.

New York would win the championship in a thrilling seven-game set that you can replay on the tabletop with SherCo …

Additional information

Weight 5 oz